075-242 45 00

ADMINISTRATION

bolymin logotypebolymin logotype
bolymin logotype
Urban Malm
VD
Tel. 075-242 45 58
urban.malm@oemelectronics.se
christina ristlchristina ristl
christina ristl
Christina Ristl
VD-assistent
Tel. 075-242 45 39
christina.ristl@oemelectronics.se
nisse segersonnisse segerson
nisse segerson
Nisse Segerson
Logistik/Kvalitet
Tel. 075-242 45 48
nisse.segerson@oemelectronics.se
stefan wildstefan wild
stefan wild
Stefan Wild
Controller
Tel. 075-242 45 82
stefan.wild@oemelectronics.se
eva thalineva thalin
eva thalin
Eva Thalin
Ekonomi
Tel. 075-242 45 66
eva.thalin@oemelectronics.se
victor jonssonvictor jonsson
victor jonsson
Victor Jonsson
Ekonomi
Tel. 075-242 45 14
victor.jonsson@oemelectronics.se
sandra hanssonsandra hansson
sandra hansson
Sandra Hansson
Marknad
Tel. 075-242 45 22
sandra.hansson@oemelectronics.se
louise sparrlouise sparr
louise sparr
Louise Sparr
Marknad
Tel. 075-242 45 21
louise.sparr@oemelectronics.se
jesper-erikssonjesper-eriksson
jesper eriksson
Jesper Eriksson
Marknad
Tel. 075-242 45 32
jesper.eriksson@oemelectronics.se
peter janzonpeter janzon
peter janzon
Peter Janzon
IT
Tel. 075-242 45 55
peter.janzon@oemelectronics.se